Cortechs.ai invites you to join us for a webinar series taking place in November and December. We will be hosting two different webinars to help you get more acquainted with the customizable features and benefits of NeuroQuant and LesionQuant. You can find out more and register below.

For your convenience, two dates are available for each webinar. When registering, you will be able to choose the date/time that fits with your schedule. Both webinars will be presented by Julia Albright, Ph.D., Director of Product Management at Cortechs.ai and will last about 60 minutes with Q&A.

Who should attend?
Neurologists, Neuroradiologists, Radiologists, Researchers, Neuroscientists, Psychiatrists, Psychologists, Primary Care Physicians, Nurses


1st Webinar:
Quantifying Brain Structures and Lesions: LesionQuant for Neurodegenerative Disease

Two dates available:

  • Wednesday, November 8, 2017 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 5 PM GMT +2
  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 7 AM GMT +9 (Nov. 14)

Overview:
Dr. Albright will examine how Cortechs.ai’ LesionQuant can support clinicians in clinical treatment planning and disease progression monitoring of patients with neurodegenerative diseases, such as MS, by providing valuable quantitative lesion evolution and brain structure data.

The LesionQuant module of NeuroQuant (FDA cleared/CE marked) can assist physicians in their clinical evaluation process, clinical treatment planning and monitoring of disease progression by combining T2 FLAIR with 3D T1 scans for quantitative lesion analysis. It automatically visualizes lesions and lesion volume changes and provides longitudinal changes brain structure volumes.


2nd Webinar:
Customizing NeuroQuant Reports and Other Recent User Suggested Updates

Two dates available:

  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017 at 3 PM PST / 6 PM EST / 7 AM GMT +9 (Nov. 16)
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017 at 8 AM PST / 11 AM EST / 5 PM GMT +2

Overview:
Dr. Albright will be presenting on our recently released feature – NeuroQuant Custom Volumetric reports, including benefits of use and how to set up these reports in your system. She will also review in detail the other recent updates, all of which were based on customer suggestions and feedback.

NeuroQuant, is the first FDA 510(k) cleared, CE marked, and Health Canada, Australia, and Korea licensed medical device software providing physicians with fast, accurate, proven and fully automated quantitative 3D T1 MRI post-processing image analysis. NeuroQuant is used by physicians worldwide in patients ranging from 3 to 100 years of age as a supplemental tool to measure brain structure volumes and confidently assess the presence of neurodegeneration of brain structures.


Contact us if you have any questions or would like further information. Share this webinar information with any colleagues or interested parties that might benefit from learning more about NeuroQuant and LesionQuant.

X